BL’s Exclusive Reveal of Lego Ninjago: Dark Island Trilogy


Looking for a great summertime read? Don’t miss the new Lego Ninjago series, with Book One debuting July 19. Each book features cool content such as episode guides, maps, bios and even Wu’s Journal – the Master’s secret thoughts on the ninja, their enemies and more.

What’s the series about? After the events of Skybound, a new darkness threatens the Ninjago universe. Fishermen vanish from the seas, a violent storm brews off the edge of Dark Island, and Master Wu senses a growing imbalance between good and evil. When Misako and Ronin disappear, they leave behind one clue–a warning to stay away.

As Master Wu and the ninja journey to Dark Island, they’ll be faced with new and old threats alike. Will their Spinjitzu and mastery over the elements be enough to stop the end of the world? You’ll join your favorite heroes here as they go up against a threat that could destroy the Ninjago world as we know it.

Here are the covers for each book in the trilogy. Scroll down to read an excerpt from Book One.

LG_NinjagoEpicTrilogy1_9780316357029_POB_CV LG_NinjagoEpicTrilogy2_9780316357067_POB_CV LG_NinjagoEpicTrilogy3_9780316357081_POB_CV[1]

Check out an excerpt from LEGO Ninjago: Dark Island Trilogy Part 1:

Ninjago_1Ninjago_4 Ninjago_3Ninjago_2

8 Comments on BL’s Exclusive Reveal of Lego Ninjago: Dark Island Trilogy

  1. That was awesome

  2. M.r spoons // April 3, 2017 at 7:27 am // Reply

    Well that book sounds so cool!!! I would love to read it some day. But i’m more in to Garfield comic books. GARFIELD ROCKS!!!!!!

  3. Weirdo Wasko and Mr. spoons // March 11, 2017 at 11:10 am // Reply

    cool!! I liiiiike iiiiiit!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. the lord of the rings lego's // January 12, 2017 at 8:16 am // Reply


  5. the lord of the rings lego's // January 10, 2017 at 8:20 am // Reply

    I want one of those!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. The lord of the rings lego's // November 11, 2016 at 11:50 am // Reply

    I want to read that!


  8. lego ninjago is the best.I have only seen seasons 1-4

Leave a comment

Please do not use your real name.