Webcast with author Christopher Paolini

Best-selling author Christopher Paolini answered questions from Boys’ Life magazine readers in a live webcast on Dec. 12, 2011. Christopher is the author of the Inheritance Cycle, which consists of the books Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, and the recently released Inheritance.

More about Christopher Paolini:

10 thoughts on “Webcast with author Christopher Paolini

  1. Brisingr man 3

    I’m really surprised that with all of these fans of Eragon, none of them have a refence to the book series in their nicknames. Anyway, I think that the Inheritance Cycle was pretty epic.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *